As of March 2022



Board Chair Mark Carawan      
Board Chair Emeritus Richard G. Mason, Esq Partner Wachtel Lipton Rosen & Katz  
Board Chair Emeritus Ray Quartararo Managing Director/Real Estate Executive JPMorgan Chase  
Commissioner James C. Delorey Senior Vice President, Research Global Strategy Group  
Treasurer Paul Reszutek      

Assistant Treasurer &

Audit Committee Chair

Alex Fredericks Partner Ernst & Young  
Vice President – Risk Management Thomas S. Bain Managing Director BlackRock  
Vice President – Scoutreach Kimara Bonhomme Managing Director, Global Head of Business Resiliency JP Morgan Chase  
Nominating Committee Chair R. Glenn Hubbard Dean Emeritus

Graduate School of Business

Columbia University

Vice President – Properties Robert Natt      
Vice President – Exploring James K. Donaghy Chairman STO Building Group
Vice President – Membership Anthony Fiori Managing Director Manatt, Phelps & Phillips  
Finance Chairman Theodore R. Gamble, Jr. Managing Director The Prescott Group, Inc.  
Investment Committee Chair Ellen R. Harris, CFA

V P, Investment Associate

Merrill Lynch

Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.  
Vice President Board Giving Thomas J. Kavaler, Esq. Senior Counsel Cahill Gordon & Reindel  LLP  
VP – Camping & Program Geoffrey A. Mills President and CEO GAM Hospitality  
Vice President – Development William Q. Derrough Managing Director and Co-Head of Recapitalization & Restructuring Moelis & Company  
Vice President – Alumni Development Damian Schaible   Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP  
At Large J.E. Reeves, Jr      
At Large Asim Rehman General Counsel New York City Department of Correction  
Counsel Richard Hans Co-Managing Partner, NY DLA Piper  
Scout Executive, CEO, Secretary Richard A. Davies      



(Member of Executive Committee)

Manhattan Borough President Robert J. Ceske Principal – Advisory Services KPMG LLP
Staten Island Borough President Keith D. Christensen    
Bronx Borough President Gregory Clancy SVP, Development RXR Development Services
Brooklyn Borough President Steven Mirones  



Queens Borough President Michael E. Sibilia Chief Financial Officer LaGuardia Gateway Partners



Steven M. Alden, Esq. Of Counsel Debevoise & Plimpton
Vincent Alvarez President New York City Central Labor Council, AFL-CIO
David S. Bagatelle Chief Banking & Revenue Officer Esquire Financial Holdings, Inc.
Stephen R. Barrett Managing Director J. P. Morgan Securities
Lawrence E. Bathgate, II

Managing Partner


Bathgate, Wegener & Wolf P.C.


John Belbusti Northeast Division Director CBRE
Jaclyn Bernstein President & Partner Empire Force Events
Reginald M. Browne Principal GTS
Marcia Cantarella President Cantarella Consulting
Lisa Cassone Executive Vice President Cassone Leasing Inc.
Anthony Caterino Vice Chair and Managing Partner Ernst & Young
Arthur B. Crozier Co-Chairman Innisfree M & A Incorporated

Diversity & Equity Chair

Antonio del Rosario


ADR plus Equities, LLC and Brown Harris Stevens

Dr. Sharon DeVivo President Vaughn College
Fred Dixon President & CEO NYC & Company
James Famularo President Meridian Retail Leasing
Gregory Floyd President Teamsters Local 237
Eugene J. Gottesman President The Gottesman Company
William Haynes, II    
Gene Keilin    
Carol Notias Lambos, Esq. Partner The Lambos Firm. LLP
Brian T. Maloney Past President UNISYS Global Industries

OA Youth Representative

Vincent Mirabella

Lodge Chief
Kintecoying Lodge 4
Joseph Mizzi President Sciame Construction Company

OA Lodge Advisor

Michael O’Brien



Ana Oliveira SVP, Market Executive Investors Bank
Christopher Raleigh    
Blair Ridder M&T Bank NYC Regional President
Michael A. Ross, Esq. Senior Advisor Blaqwell, Inc.
David V. Shields Vice Chairman & CEO Wellington Shields & Co. LLC
Robert K. Steel Chairman Perella Weinberg Partners LP
Judge Sidney H. Stein United States District Judge

United States District Court

Southern District of New York

David Vavrasek    
Cynthia Whitehead    
Allen R. Wolff, Esq. Anderson Kill  



Jino Ahn CEO & Founder

Asian Diversity, Inc.

c/o Paris Baguette

John A. Catsimatidis Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Red Apple Group  
Charles H. Kaplan, Esq. Partner Hodgson Russ LLP  
Diego G. Rodriguez Vice President of Security New York Presbyterian  
Mrs. Franklin D. Roosevelt, Jr.      
Mr. Eric Rudin Executive Vice President Rudin Management Company  
John D. Thomopoulos Partner Ernst & Young LLP  
Alair A. Townsend    
The Hon. John J. Vesey      
David J. Walsh Former President & CEO Amalgamated Life Insurance Co.  Inc.  
Mark B. Weisburger      
Gary E. Wendlandt Former Vice Chairman New York Life Insurance Co.