Manhattan Council Awards Ceremony

Join Big Apple District and Manhattan Council Leadership for this special awards ceremony-

Tuesday, June 28th at 6PM

The Players- 16 Gramercy Park New York, NY 10003

$60 per guest

Award Recipients

Silver Beaver:

Barbara Bakry

President’s Award:

Hon. Efraín L. Alvarado

District Award of Merit:

John Paterakis & Neil Worden

Good Turn Award:

Anthony Lopez & Antonio Del Rosario

Outstanding New SM:

Keith Nam

Certificates of Appreciation:

Sybil Anderson, Ana Virginia Arino, Shira Boss,  Limei “Madeline” Chen, Donna Checkan, Robert Crespin, Adriana Galarza, Charles Salter, Saskia Siderow

The event is finished.


Jun 28 2022


6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


The Players
16 Gramercy Park New York, NY 10003
QR Code